CEO Today - Healthcare Awards 2022

CEO Today Hea l thcare Award s 2022 - INDEX - - 93 - 12 Serge Bouteleau Executive Director of SOLUS Dermocosmetica A R G E N T I N A Stefan Schulze Vifor Pharma Group Tej Tadi MindMaze 28 UNITED KINGDOM James Thorburn City and County Healthcare Group Ltd 30 Kamel Ghribi GRUPO SAN DONATO Kirit Patel The Day Lewis Group Mark Jeffery The Research Partnership Mark Whiteley The Whiteley Clinic 6 OMRON Healthcare OMRON Healthcare Pascal Soriot ASTRAZENECA Prem-Pal Sehmi Boutique Whitening TWC Group TWC Group Americas BRAZIL Jorge Moll Rede D’Or 34

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy Mjk3Mzkz